Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

The Golden Age

Artist: Legendary Pink Dots

Year: 1988
Country: Belgium
Catalog No: Play It Again Sam Records BIAS 103
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg+
A1 Maniac 4:04
A2 The Talent Contest 4:00
A3 The More It Changes 3:28
A4 Hotel Noir 6:43
A5 Stille Nacht 3:32
B1 The Month After 4:55
B2 Lisa's Separation 5:42
B3 The Golden Age? 1:59
B4 Black Castles 5:24
B5 And Even The Vegetables Screamed 1:35
B6 Regression 1:47
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – The Budget Mobile
  • Artwork [Cover Art] – Stephan Barbery
  • Keyboards, Sampler, Performer [Loops] – The Silverman
  • Lyrics By – Edward Ka.Spel*
  • Producer, Engineer – Hans Myer*
  • Producer, Written-By – The Legendary Pink Dots
  • Saxophone, Flute, Electronics [Electronix] – Hanz Myre*
  • Violin, Viola, Keyboards, Drum Programming, Percussion – Patrick Q. Wright*
  • Vocals [Vox], Keyboards – Edward Kaspel*
Recorded on The Budget Mobile at Windswept Farm, Klaverland in July 1988.
Published by Les Editions Confidentielles.

Sleeve and lyric sheet have track B4 listed as "Black Castles," but the vinyl label lists it as "Shiny, Shiny Black Castles".