Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Cassandra Complex

Year: 1990
Country: Belgium
Catalog No: Play It Again Sam Records BIAS 148 MC
Format: Tape
A1 Nice Work (If You Can Get It) 3:38
A2 Let's Go To Europe 2:20
A3 Happy Days (War Is Here Again) 1:24
A4 Jihad Girl 3:11
A5 Sunshine At Midnight 1:44
A6 I Want You 2:47
A7 Sleeper 4:12
B1 Nightfall (Over EC) 3:30
B2 Into The Heart 3:41
B3 I Believe In Free Everything 3:27
B4 What Turns You On? 3:14
B5 Ugly 4:56
  • Artwork [Computer Graphics] – Mike Saenz (2)
  • Artwork [Head Data] – John Swiatowiec
  • Bass [6-string], Guitar [12-string] – John Galvin
  • Design [Cover Design] – Brian Shanley (2)
  • Guitar [Additional] – Gaz Wilson
  • Photography – Tom Young
  • Producer – Jansen*, Gordon*
  • Producer, Written-By – Orpheus*
  • Programmed By [Computer], Horns [Digital], Engineer – Patrick Gordon
  • Programmed By [Computer], Keyboards – Jürgen Jansen
  • Saxophone – Alan Wilkinson
  • Vocals, Programmed By [Computer], Keyboards, Guitar, Other [Kitchen Sink], Lyrics By – Rodney Orpheus
  • Written-By – Galvin* (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B2, B4, B5), Jansen* (tracks: A1, A3, A4, A6 to B1, B3, B5), Gordon* (tracks: A1, A4 to B1, B3 to B5)
Recorded at Woodlands Studio, Castleford, GB August-September 1989 e.v.

Tape sides called 0 and 1.