Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

The Crushed Velvet Apocalypse

Artist: Legendary Pink Dots

Year: 1990
Country: Netherlands
Catalog No: Play It Again Sam Records, BIAS 149
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: personalized Testpressing with handwritten tracklist by Edward Ka Spel
A1 I Love You In Your Tragic Beauty 4:40
A2 Green Gang 7:38
A3 Hellsville 5:42
A4 Hellowe'en 1:17
A5 The Safe Way 4:31
B1 Just A Lifetime 7:40
B2 The Death Of Jack The Ripper 5:20
B3 New Tomorrow 9:53
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Studio Klaverland
  • Cover – Stephan Barbery
  • Electronics, Oboe, Timpani – Hanz Myer
  • Engineer – Hanz Myer
  • Flute, Saxophone, Bass Clarinet – Niels van Hoorn
  • Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Sitar, Bass [Fretless] – Bob Pistoor
  • Keyboards, Sampler, Percussion, Performer [Devices] – The Silver Man*
  • Photography By [Back Cover Photo] – Klaus Totzler
  • Producer – The Legendary Pink Dots
  • Voice, Keyboards – Qa'Sepel*
  • Written By – P. Knight/E. Ka-Spel/B. Pistoor/N. Van Hoorn/H. Myer
  • Written-By – Bob Pistoor, Edward Ka-Spel, Hanz Myer, Niels Van Hoorn, Phil Knight (2)
White label promo, in generic paper sleeve. Some versions come with printed A4 press release information sheets.