Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

The Lampinak

Artist: Merzbow

Year: 1985
Country: Japan
Catalog No: ZSF Product
Format: Tape
Spezification: C60
A1 The Lampinak  
A2 Serpent Power  
A3 Live At House  
A4 Carcas On The Floor  
A5 Village Of 8 Graves  
B1 5th Innocent Victim  
B2 Zykle  
B3 Invocation  
B4 Nym Ma Pa  
Companies, etc.
  • Mastered At – ZSF Produkt Studio
  • Copyright (c) – Merzbow
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Merzbow
  • Performer [Metals], Loops, Voice, Percussion [Perc], Flute [Fluto], Cymbal [Symbals], Effects, Other [Ritual Orchestra & Chants] – Masami Akita
Mastered at ZSF Produkt Aug-Sep 1985.