Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 5 images)

Home Made Music 1981/4

Artist: T. Kamada & Koshi & Nakamura

Year: 1982
Country: Japan
Catalog No: DD.Records, DT033
Format: Tape
A1 Rogelage  
A2 Fruits Waltz  
A3 Landwind  
A4 Sky & Relax  
A5 At War, On Sunday  
  For My Guitar  
B1.a) Fresh  
B1.b) Moon  
B1.c) Refresh  
B1.d) Leap  
B2 At War, On Monday  
B3 Water Waltz  
B4 Happen  
B5 From Circulater  
B6 Hotaru No Hikari  
  • Arranged By, Bass, Guitar, Keyboards, Percussion, Whistle, Artwork – T. Nakamura*
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Guitar, Effects – A. Koshi
  • Producer, Engineer, Composed By, Arranged By, Synthesizer, Keyboards, Guitar, Rhythm Section, Whistle, Noises, Artwork – T. Kamada
Cassette came with photocopied printed matter, photocopied cassette art insert.