Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 5 images)

Ethis Iaco Jonak

Artist: Pop Company

Year: 1983
Country: Japan
Catalog No: DD.Records, DT056
Format: Tape
A1 –Pop Company In The Wood Or The Grove  
A2 –Pop Company 1920  
A3 –Pop Company Diamond-Dust  
A3 –Pop Company A Hill  
A5 –Pop Company Break...Great...  
A6 –Pop Company I Remember Seeing Her When She Was A Little Girl  
A7 –Pop Company My Love  
A8 –Pop Company C.M.  
B1 –T. Kamada Girl  
B2 –T. Kamada Line  
B3 –T. Kamada Crime  
B4 –T. Kamada May I Go ? (Speed Down Track)  
B5 –T. Kamada Empire / Feel Down  
B6 –T. Kamada May I Go ?  
B7 –T. Kamada Go  
B8 –T. Kamada Go / Dream  
B9 –T. Kamada My Life  
B10 –T. Kamada Charch #10  
B11 –T. Kamada Walking / I´m Sorry  
B12 –T. Kamada Childhood  
  • Guitar, Recorder, Effects, Voice, Composed By, Producer, Engineer – Pop Company
  • Rhythm Section, Guitar, Bass, Voice, Tape, Producer, Engineer – T. Kamada
Cassette came with photocopied printed matter, photocopied cassette art insert.