Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 5 images)

Dresser Album

Artist: A. Koshi

Year: 1982
Country: Japan
Catalog No: DD.Records, DT020
Format: Tape
A1 Remember The Day  
A2 Music Of Silent Age  
A3 Storry Teller  
A4 Then I Loved Her...  
A5 Sorry Of Musical Star  
A6 Party  
A7 Rain Scene  
B1 Night Mare  
B2 Box Of Musical Toy  
B3 Crazy My Love  
B4 Dawn  
B5 Just Alone Jiggle Boy  
B6 Starday Dressing  
B7 Dance Forever  
  • Composed By, Guitar, Synthesizer, Rhythm Section, Voice, Tape, Chorus, Engineer – A. Koshi
  • Mixed By, Artwork – T. Kamada
  • Voice – M. Rinno
Cassette came with photocopied printed matter, photocopied cassette art insert.