Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Total Sex

Artist: Whitehouse

Year: 1980
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Come Organisation, WDC 881005
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 Total Sex  
A2 Phaseday  
A3 Dominate You  
B1 Politics  
B2 Roller Coaster  
B3 Ultrasadism  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – IPS Studio
  • Effects, Engineer – Peter McKay
  • Mastered By – George Peckham
  • Producer, Written-By – Whitehouse
  • Synthesizer – Paul Reuter
  • Vocals, Synthesizer – William Bennett
Recorded at IPS studios, August 1980.

First edition limited to 800 copies.
- initial sleeve had extracts of 120 Days of Sodom.
- monster sleeve and other handmade sleeves used after subsequent censorship
- black vinyl
- white centre labels with tracklisting in black writing

Second edition limited to 400 copies
- black cover with info sheet stuck on the front
- translucent dark green vinyl
- Cara labels (Come Org labels with Spanish writing)