Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Texas Radio Show

Artist: Residents

Year: 1979
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Pope, Music, Productions Ltd.
Format: Tape
Spezification: unofficial
  Part One 12:07
A1 Introduction 0:30
A2 Death In Barstow 2:05
A3 Interview 2:00
A4 Beyond The Valley 4:00
A5 Flying 3:18
  Part Two 12:12
A6 Satisfaction 4:30
A7 Interview 1:00
A8 Loser / Weed 2:07
A9 Interview 1:17
A10 Melon Collie Lassie 2:51
  Part Three 12:28
B1 Interview 1:00
B2 Santa Dog 5:30
B3 Interview 0:45
B4 King Kong 2:00
B5 Interview 1:00
B6 Kamikazie Lady 1:30
  Part Four 12:19
B7 Whoopy Snorp 3:45
B8 Interview 2:30
B9 Walter Westinghouse 4:54
B10 Credits 0:25
  Special Bonus
B11 Satisfaction  
B12 Loser's Weed  
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Pope-Music-Productions Ltd.
Unauthorized copy of The Residents Radio Special previously released in 1977 by Ralph Records. This has the same content, plus two bonus tracks.
The above tracklisting and durations are taken from the Ralph Records release.
Bonus tracks B11 and B12 are from the 7" single Satisfaction.

Made in Southern France © Pope Music Productions 1979