Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 4 images)


Artist: Steven Smith & Richard Truhlar

Year: 1987
Country: Canada
Catalog No: Underwhich Audiographics, No. 32
Format: Tape
Spezification: Ltd 150, C64 (100 came with large Book and 50 as regular tape)
A1 In The Cells 4:50
A2 Detail From As Loud As (H)ours Sleep 4:26
A3 Stereoscopic For André Kertész & 2 Unknown Passengers 6:35
A4 Headlines 5:13
A5 Sleepwalkers #1 3:07
A6 Spiral Of Forgotten Intimacies 3:05
B1 After Edward #2 6:22
B2 Intraference 6:00
B3 From The Road To Peccari-Tampu 2:36
B4 Improvisation 4:20
B5 Eel 3:58
B6 Instructions For Escape 3:07
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Artculture Resource Centre
  • Recorded At – Cilog Electronic Studio
  • Composed By, Performer – Richard Truhlar, Steven Smith (6)
  • Engineer [Recording] – Keith Potts (tracks: A3, A6, B4)
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Richard Truhlar
  • Photography By [Cover Photo] – John Elijosius
Cuts A3, A6 and B4 recorded live as part of the performance "Two Brains: One Mind" in the Kontakte Writers in Performance Series, Artculture Resource Centre, Toronto, February 23, 1985.
All other cuts were recorded in the Cilog Electronic Studio, Toronto, between January 1985 and May 1987.

Published in an edition of 150.

Normal bias tape using Dolby B.