Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Unexpected Passage

Artist: Tekst

Year: 1982
Country: Canada
Catalog No: Underwhich Audiographics, No. 15
Format: Tape
A1 Unexpected Passage  
A2 Mouth In A Bell Jar  
A3 Metamusic  
A4 Wood & Air  
B1 From The Life & Work Of Chapter 7 (For Steven Smith)  
B2 Hammers & Snails  
B3 Saturnalia  
B4 Fugitive Surveillance  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Cilog Electronic Studio
  • Published By – Underwhich Editions
  • Featuring [With], Guitar – Glen Frew* (tracks: B3)
  • Mixed By [Post-Production Mix], Mastered By – Keith Potts
  • Photography By [Photo By] – Andre Kertesz
  • Producer [Edition Produced For Tekst By] – Richard Truhlar
  • Synthesizer [Korg MS-10], Voice, Text By, Effects [Treatments] – Richard Truhlar
  • Synthesizer [Korg Poly-Ensemble, Korg MS-10], Percussion, Text By, Voice – Mara Zibens
"There'll probably be some music, but we'll manage to find a quiet corner where we can talk." - Erik Satie.

Unexpected Passage is published by Underwhich Editions, PO Box 262, Adelaide St. Stn., Toronto, Canada, in November 1982. Recorded at the Cilog/Kettle Electronic Studios in Toronto. Edition produced for Tekst by Richard Truhlar. Post-production mix and master by Keith Potts.

Note: This tape is chromium-biased and recorded using Dolby sound equipment.