Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Beyond The Range

Artist: Owen Sound

Year: 1980
Country: Canada
Catalog No: Underwhich Audiographics, No. 04
Format: Tape
A1 She Was A Visitor  
A2 Giotto's Painted Loci  
A3 Knights Of Meaford  
A4 Three Native Texts For Richard Huelsenbeck  
A5 White Sound Cycle #12  
A6 Stories & Music For Children  
A7 Disguises  
A8 Glass On The Beach  
B1 Contract  
B2 Kinderspielgesange  
B3 Intervals & Elevations II  
Companies, etc.
  • Mastered At – CJRT-FM
  • Copyright (c) – Owen Sound
  • Mastered By – Keith Potts
BEYOND THE RANGE is issued in an edition of 100 copies by Underwhich Editions, September 1980. Copyright remains with Owen Sound.

The recordings of "She Was A Visitor", "Giotto's Painted Loci", & "Kinderspielgesange" include former member of Owen Sound - David Penhale.
The present edition was mastered at the studios of CJRT-FM.