Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Moving Human Coils

Artist: Tekst

Year: 1984
Country: Canada
Catalog No: Underwhich Audiographics, No. 21
Format: Tape
A1 Presyllabique * 5:15
A2 As A Swift Might Sleep (For Thomas A. Clark) 7:10
A3 Motionless 4:00
A4 Trance 7:00
B1 Toc 7:55
B2 What Is The Sound Of Smoke? 3:05
B3 Atmosfears 8:15
B4 After The Exile 8:05
  • Guitar – Glenn Frew
  • Percussion – Glenn Frew, Keith Potts
  • Synthesizer – Glenn Frew, Keith Potts, Mara Zibens, Richard Truhlar
  • Tape – Richard Truhlar
  • Voice – Richard Truhlar
Cuts 1-3 recorded live at Calumet College, York University in Toronto on March 1, 1984.

Cuts 4-8 recorded live at the Rivoli in Toronto on October 11, 1984, as part of the Aggregates Festival Of Groups hosted by the Music Gallery.

* includes Steven Smith, text & voice.

Mastered at the Cilog Electronic Studios in Toronto by Keith Potts. Published by Underwhich Editions, PO Box 262, Adelaide St. Stn., Toronto, Canada M5C 2J4.