Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

YR 1

Artist: Culturcide

Year: 1981
Country: Australia
Catalog No: Terse Tapes, TRS011
Format: Tape
A1 Consider Museums As Concentration Camps  
A2 Hating My Father  
A3 Jesus  
A4 MTV  
A5 Metaphor Of Love  
A6 Something Wrong  
B1 No More Children  
B2 Nothing  
B3 Plague / Disco  
B4 Instrumental  
B5 All Along The Watchtower  
  • Bass, Synthesizer, Saxophone – Bill Loner
  • Guitar, Effects [Guitar Treatments] – Dan Work Man*
  • Mastered By – Andy Bradley
  • Synthesizer, Tape [Treatments], Drums [Synth] – Jim Craine
  • Vocals, Tape [Prerecorded], Lyrics By – Perry Webb
Notes Cassette in LP cover, includes 5 photocopied A4 inserts.

"YEAR ONE is cassette recordings of CULTURCIDE live in concert and in living rooms during the first phase of it's existence. Some of these songs are scheduled for release in different forms and contexts in the future. YEAR ONE personnel are JIM CRAINE on synthesizer, synth drums and tape treatments, BILL LONER on bass, saxophone and synthesizer, PERRY WEBB, lyricist, on vocals and pre-recorded tape and DAN WORK MAN on guitar and guitar treatments.