Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Spare Ass Annie And Other Tales

Artist: William S. Burroughs

Year: 1993
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: 4th & Broadway BRLP 600, 4th & Broadway 518 352-1
Format: Vinyl Lp


A1 Interlude 1 (Wrinkled Earlobes Are A Sign Of Impending Heart Attacks) 0:23
A2 Spare Ass Annie 4:30
A3 Interlude 2 (This Is Insane) 0:20
A4 The Last Words Of Dutch Schultz (This Is Insane) 2:22
A5 Interlude 3 (The Vultures Are Gone And Will Never Come Back) 0:17
A6 Mildred Pierce Reporting 2 (Old Sarge) 2:05
A7 Dr. Benway Operates 2:45
A8 Warning To Young Couples (Huntsmen's Hounds) 2:13
A9 Did I Ever Tell You About The Man Who Taught His Asshole To Talk ? 6:18
A10 Last Words With Ras I. Zulu 1:02
B1 A One God Universe 3:32
B2 Interlude 4 (Fletch Is Here) 0:36
B3 The Junky's Christmas 15:54
B4 Words Of Advice For Young People 4:41
B5 Last Words With Michael Franti 0:47

Companies, etc.



Hand Numbered Limited Edition

? 1993 Island Records Inc.
© 1993 Island Records Inc.