Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)

Poems And Metapoems

Artist: Dick Higgins

Year: 1981
Country: United States
Catalog No: New Wilderness Audiographics, 8140A
Format: Tape
A1 Requiem For Wagner The Crimal Mayor, 2 Excerpts  
A2 Long Tail From Jessie  
A3 Love Song For Straights  
A4 Meta-  
A5 Lyrical Text #12  
A6 Lyrical Text #13  
A7 The Pendulum  
A8 Poem 1963  
A9 Portrait Of A Woman  
A10 [Greek Title]  
A11 Scenario  
A12 Six Considerations Of The Angel  
A13 Snowflake: Dark Room, Dark Rose  
A14 Snowflake For A Friend Who Went Completely Straight  
A15 Snowflake: Man's Heart's Mirror's  
A16 Snowflake: Which Shines Brighter?  
A17 The Snowflakes Of Giordano Bruno  
A18 Song For Marilyn  
A19 Structures (For Cary And Linda)  
A20 Two Things About The Woods  
A21 A Winter Carol  
A22 Winter Seascape  
A23 (Seven Of The) Twelve Telephone Translations  
B1 As: Another Seven  
B2 Boris Blastoff Finally Dreams About Life  
B3 Boris Blastoff's You-Play-It Crapshooting Song  
B4 Caryatid: I Am  
B5 Hello, Serbes-Marines  
B6 The Dawn Police  
B7 For Several  
B8 Four Women  
B9 Gentle Talk  
B10 How The Abbot Trilled With His Lady Easy Yet  
B11 A Hymn At Night  
B12 Trois Caryatides Au Loop-Garoux  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – New Wilderness Studio
  • Design [Graphic Design] – Mary Nell Hawk
  • Management [Production Manager] – Andrew Hindes (2)
  • Producer – Charlie Morrow, John Guth
  • Recorded By – John Guth
Recorded February 1981 in the New Wilderness Studio.