Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

A New Form Of Beauty Parts 1-4

Artist: Virgin Prunes

Year: 1983
Country: Italy
Catalog No: Rough Trade Records ?– EX 41L2 / Italian Records, EX 41L2
Format: Vinyl Lp-2


  A New Form Of Beauty 1
A1 Sandpaper Lullaby  
A2 Sleep Fantasy Dreams  
  A New Form Of Beauty 2
A3 Come To Daddy  
A4 Sweethome Under White Clouds  
A5 Sad World  
  A New Form Of Beauty 3
B1 Beast (Seven Bastard Suck)  
B2 Abbagall  
B3 Brain Damage  
B4 No Birds To Fly  
  A New Form Of Beauty 4
C1 Come To Daddy  
C2 Delay Box  
C3 Suck Me Baby  
C4 Bodhran  
C5 The Forest  
C6 Theme For Thought  
C7 The Slow Child  
C8 Come To Daddy  
D1 Dave-Id Performance  
D2 Children Are Crying  
D3 Sandpaper Lullaby  
D4 Pig Children  

Companies, etc.


  • Arranged By, Composed By, ProducerVirgin Prunes
  • Design ConceptGavin*, R.X.*
  • Photography [Chàhök!] – Cû Henry
  • Photography [Pig Children] – Barry Bò
  • Photography By [Beast Drawning]Guggi
  • Photography By [God Photo]Birrer*


Released with an outer die-cut textured sleeve with embossed titles.
Includes 2 picture liners with photos and tracklists for each projects.

"Part one to four of previously released seven-part projects"

? Rough Trade Records
© Rough Trade Music 1981