Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

The Chess Kingdom

Artist: Ken Moore

Year: 1985
Country: United States
Catalog No: Anvil Creations AC22
Format: Tape
  Chess Kingdom (15:00)
A1a Check  
A1b Mate  
A2 My Unanswered Prayer 2:30
A3 Phoenix 5:00
A4 A Migratory Vortex 4:00
A5 Sensations Fix 2:30
B1 Xanthic 10:30
B2 Meteor 2:30
B3 Valid Point 4:30
B4 Facile Facial Facismile 3:30
B5 Symetric Reflex 3:30
B6 Run, Runner, Runaway 5:30
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Ken Moore (4)
  • Organ, Drums, Chimes, Synthesizer [Moog Synthesizer, Moog Bass, ARP Odyssey], Piano, Performer [Video Game Machine, Pinball Game Machine], Electric Piano [Yamaha Piano], Sounds [Traffic], Balafon [Balaphone], Electric Organ [Hammond Organ] – Ken Moore (4)
© 1986 Ken Moore