Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 4 images)

Strategies Against Architecture II

Artist: Einstürzende Neubauten

Year: 1991
Country: Germany
Label: Mute
Catalog No: Some Bizzare ?RTD 197.1210.4, Reihe EGO ? EGO 112, Mute RTD 197.1210.4
Format: Tape


A1 Abfackeln! 3:30
A2 Partynummer (Live) 1:35
A3 Z.N.S. 5:39
A4 Die Elektrik (Merle) 2:21
A5 Intermezzo/Yü-Gung (Live) 6:18
A6 Seele Brennt 4:08
A7 Blutvergiftung 1:50
A8 Sand 3:30
A9 Kangolicht 4:14
A10 Armenia (Live) 4:39
A11 Ein Stuhl In Der Hölle 2:08
B1 Vanadium I Ching 4:53
B2 Leid Und Elend (Live) 4:35
B3 DNS-Wasserturm 6:27
B4 Armenia II (Live) 3:46
B5 Fackeln! 1:56
B6 Ich Bin's 3:21
B7 Hirnlego 3:09
B8 Wardrobe 2:39
B9 Bildbeschreibung 9:31
B10 Haus Der Lüge (Live) 4:37
B11 Jordache 0:28



Subtitled "A short history of Einstürzende Neubauten in the years 1984-1990".
Compiled, mixed, processed, reedited and mastered at Tritonus, Berlin.
Comes with a small 12-page booklet.
All songs published by Freibank, Hamburg, except track A8 published by Granit Music Corporation.
? 1991 EGO, Berlin / SOME BIZZARE, London
© FREIBANK except track A8
© Art & Type by HERZ, Hamburg