Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search


Artist: Einstürzende Neubauten

Year: 1985
Country: Italy
Label: Hard Tv
Catalog No: Hard Tv 781
Format: Tape
A1 Seele Brennt  
A2 Zeichnungen Des Patienten O.T.  
A3 Meningitis  
A4 Armenia  
A5 Yü-Gung (Fütter Mein Ego)  
A6 Sehnsucht  
A7 Sand  
A8 Negativ Nein  
B1 Letztes Biest (Am Himmel)  
B2 Hör Mit Schmerzen  
B3 Tanz Debil  
B4 Die Genaue Zeit  
B5 Abfackeln!  
B7 Treibsand  
B8 Ich Bin's  
B9 Tanz Debil  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – The Hacienda
Contains live set from the Haçienda, Manchester, UK on 28th Feb 1985, plus tracks from Den Bosch, Netherlands on 26th August 1985, though the insert doesn't clarify which tracks were recorded at which venue.