Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Spiral Insana

Artist: Nurse With Wound

Year: 1987
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: United Dairies, UDT22
Format: Tape
A1 Sea Armchair  
A2 Migration To The Head  
A3 Earthwork  
A4 Red Period  
A5 This Lady Is For Burning  
A6 Chasing The Carrot  
A7 Sugarland  
A8 There's Always Another Illusion  
A9 Stewing The Red Herring  
B1 Pulse Interplay  
B2 A View From Lammas Tower  
B3 Swallowhead  
B4 Fitching A Wrong Sucker  
B5 All That's Left-Over  
B6 Forever Chasing The Carrot  
B7 The Terminal Song  
B8 Ship Of The Dead  
B9 Obituary Obligation  
Companies, etc.
  • Licensed To – RRRecords
  • Manufactured By – RRRecords