Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 4 images)


Artist: Those Nervous Surgeons

Year: 1980
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Abstractions; ABS/0006
Format: Tape
A1 Sofa Dazed (Part 1)  
A2 Sofa Dazed (Part 2)  
A3 Being In A Group  
A4 Don't You Ever Wonder  
A5 Three Explosions  
A6 New Mechanics  
A7 Taking Drugs For Pleasure  
A8 TNS  
A9 Girders  
A10 Frightning People By Speech (Nervous System)  
B1 Re-Animation  
B2 Rear View  
B3 Technical Problem  
B4 Real Thoughts  
B5 Internal Music  
B6 I Wanna Make Love To  
B7 Intrinsic Noises  
B8 Never Mean Nothing At All  
B9 Does Anybody Know?  
B10 Quirk/Pressure Speed (A.V.)  
pre-Click Click-Project active from 1976 to 1982. Members were Adrian and Derek Smith as well as Tim Wilson.

The Tape 'Reanimator' is a collection of early and raw studio and live tracks ranging from raw punk/indie-Rock-orientated tracks to almost avantgardish experimental-rock with the use of synthesizers reminding to very early SPK or Birthday Party