Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

" "

Artist: Die Tödliche Doris

Year: 1982
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Zickzack, ZZ 123
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: ex/vg+ (no booklet)
A1 Stümmel Mir 3:37
A2 Posaunen Der Liebe 1:40
A3 Der Tod Ist Ein Skandal 4:29
A4 Panzerabwehrfaust 0:13
A5 Wie Still Es Im Wald Ist 2:21
A6 Sie Werden Nicht Beobachtet 1:50
A7 Haare Im Mund 3:35
B8 M. Röck: Rhythmus Im Blut 2:27
B9 Kavaliere 3:42
B10 Fliegt Schnell Laut Summend 2:48
B11 Robert 3:09
B12 Über-Mutti 2:21
B13 In Der Pause 4:25
Companies, etc.
  • Distributed By – Rip Off
  • Distributed By – Eigelstein
  • Mastered At – Ham Audio
  • Executive-Producer [Ausführende Produzenten] – b.Bargeld*, Diettödliche Doris*, Frank (135)
  • Lacquer Cut By – HA*
  • Producer [Produzent] – Alfred H.*
The first full length record of Die Tödliche Doris is not untitled, but rather called " " (in Germany also referred to as "Gänsefüßchen" - transl. quotation marks, literally "goose feet")

Limited, (partially) numbered edition of 3000 copies. 1/3 of the edition came with the 24-page booklet entitled "Boingo Osmopol Nr.2", the 2nd and final issue of the fanzine. A lot of copies remained un-numbered (either because they didn't bother or the album was re-pressed).

Continuous track-numbering on release.