Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search


Artist: Attrition & Alu

Year: 1983
Country: Germany
Label: IRRE Tapes
Catalog No: Irre Tapes, IT 004
Format: Tape
    Gelbe Seite
A1 –Attrition I Saw You, Slowly 4:57
A2 –Attrition Monkey In A Bin 3:00
A3 –Attrition How About That, Dum Dum 4:35
A4 –Attrition Day I Was Born 3:35
A5 –Attrition Onslaught 5:25
A6 –Attrition You Will Remember Nothing 7:20
    Weisse Seite
B1 –Alu Chassa 5:55
B2 –Alu Unaba 4:40
B3 –Alu Vendetta 8:15
B4 –Alu Chi Chi 8:00
B5 –Alu Intox 3:00
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Black Prince Studio
  • Recorded At – F.F.E.M., Berlin
  • Produced For – IRRE Tapes
  • Liner Notes – Brigitte Bayer, Matthias Lang (2)
  • Synthesizer, Bass Guitar [Rhythm Bass Machine Guitar], Music By – Hannes Vester* (tracks: B1 to B5)
  • Vocals, Other [Front Acts] – Nadja Molt (tracks: B1 to B5)
All Alu material recorded exclusively for Irre Tapes in f.f.e.m. Berlin, October 1983. Attrition material remixed for this release October 1983. Comes with insert.
1st. Ed. 155 Copies
2nd. Ed. with Fantasy Cover 45 Copies