Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Nothing Left To Say

Artist: Face In The Crowd

Year: 1986
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape


1 Nothing Left To Say  
2 Between Dark Dreams  
3 Stab  
4 Uphill All The Way  
5 Practicing For Blindness  
6 Until October  
7 Poor Julia  
8 Sunday Motorists  
9 The Pain In My Head Went Away  
10 Slowly How Slowly  
11 Etudes  
12 Colin Use Your Head  
13 The Sound Of An Inflatable Seagull  
14 Interlude  
15 All The Girls  
16 Microwave Baby  
17 We Are Not Catching Any Whales  
18 Unfinished  


C60 of studio recordings released by the band itself.