Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search


Artist: Face In The Crowd

Year: 1984
Country: United Kingdom
Label: Stride
Catalog No: Stride, Step 04
Format: Tape
Spezification: C90
A1 I Can Play  
A2 How Much Do You Know?  
A3 So You're All Little Anarchists?  
A4 Don't Go  
A5 Poem To Order  
A6 Total Eclipse  
A7 Somebody Else's Stranger  
A8 For Simon Pitt  
A9 No Sweat  
A10 Timeless  
A11 Call Them Us  
A12 The Sudden Stain..  
B1 Seduced By Colour  
B2 Corrugated Shadows  
B3 Breath Of Warm Air  
B4 Chunter And Podge In The Friedhof  
B5 Huge Metropolis  
B6 Blister Already  
B7 Closed To The Public  
B8 Heavy Breathing  
B9 Phoenix  
B10 Feckless  
B11 Sun.Brick.Shadow  
  • Lyrics By – Rupert Loydell
  • Music By, Guitar – Russell Kirk
  • Music By, Vocals, Bass – Rupert Loydell