Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

The Family That Blows Up Buildings

Artist: Face In The Crowd

Year: 1985
Country: United Kingdom
Label: Stride
Catalog No: Stride, Step 58
Format: Tape
A1 Road Of Evolution  
A2 Face In The Crowd  
A3 Nightrider  
A4 Face To The Name  
A5 Dr. Fizz  
A6 Alchemy  
A7 Radio Rentals Man  
A8 Sudden Gamble  
A9 On The Blink  
A10 Think Aloud  
A11 I Thought I Saw All Heaven  
A12 Two Springs  
A13 Done It Again  
A14 Parasite  
B1 Don't Move Around: (i) Trussed With Barbs  
B2 (ii) I Stare And Stare  
B3 (iii) God's Intervention  
B4 Noise Ain't Dead (For Hibbs)  
B5 Total Order  
B6 Hendrix  
B7 Tunnel Vision  
B8 We Ran Clear  
B9 Parasite (Re-mix)  
  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Percussion, Bass, Backing Vocals – Rupert Loydell
  • Lyrics By [Words] – Rupert Loydell
  • Music By – Loydell*, Kirk*
  • Vocals, Bass, Synthesizer, Percussion, Acoustic Guitar, Effects – Russell Kirk
Came with a 12pp booklet with card covers.
Cassette recorded June/July 1985 with help from Sue and Kathryn
Equipment loaned by Tom and Darryll