Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Celtic Harp Volume Two: From A Distant Time

Artist: Patrick Ball

Year: 1983
Country: United States
Catalog No: Fortuna, FOR, 011
Format: Tape
A1 Come Live With Me And Be My Love 2:25
A2 Greensleeves 2:52
A3 The Blackthorn Stick 2:32
A4 Down By The Sea 2:26
A5 John O'Connor 1:59
A6 The Grenadier And The Lady 2:30
A7 Londonderry Air 2:20
A8 The Ram On Arthur's Mountain/Lullabye 4:52
B1 Three Ravens 2:55
B2 The Road To Lisdonvarna/The Lark On The Strand 2:30
B3 The Munster Cloak 1:44
B4 The Star Of Country Down 3:01
B5 Ode To Whiskey 1:35
B6 Dr. John Hart 2:55
B7 Caitlin Triall/Farewell 3:04
B8 The Ash Grove 3:59