Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Celtic Harp: The Music Of Turlough O'Carolan

Artist: Patrick Ball

Year: 1983
Country: United States
Catalog No: Fortuna, 17005, 4
Format: Tape
A1 Carolan's Quarrel With The Landlady 2:28
A2 Maurice O'Connor 1:32
A3 Blind Mary 3:33
A4 Carolan's Receipt For Drinking 2:52
A5 Carolan's Ramble To Cashel 2:42
A6 Carolan's Welcome 3:19
A7 Young William Plunkett 2:22
A8 George Brabazon 1:40
B1 Lady Athenry / Fanny Poer 4:35
B2 Give Me Your Hand 2:26
B3 Lady Maxwell 0:50
B4 Dermott O'Dowd / The Queen's Dream 3:17
B5 Mrs. Judge 1:59
B6 Carolan's Farewell To Music 4:55
B7 Sheebeg Sheemore 3:04