Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

We Aren't The World

Artist: Dickies

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: ROIR (Reachout International Records), A, 140
Format: Tape
A1 Hideous  
A2 I'm O.K., You're O.K.  
A3 You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla)  
A4 Walk Like An Egg  
A5 Paranoid  
A6 Give It Back  
A7 Sounds Of Silence  
A8 Got It At The Store  
A9 Eve Of Destruction  
A10 Rondo In A Major (Midget's Revenge)  
A11 Infidel Zombie  
A12 Curb Job  
A13 Gigantor  
B1 Nights In White Satin  
B2 You Drive Me Ape (You Big Gorilla) Version 2  
B3 Pretty Please  
B4 Poodle Party  
B5 She's A Hunchback  
B6 She  
B7 (I'm Stuck In A Pagoda With)(Tricia Toyota)  
B8 Manny, Moe And Jack  
B9 Fan Mail  
B10 If Stewart Could Talk  
B11 Bowling With Bedrock Barney  
B12 Banana Splits  
"Absolutely none of the band's proceeds from the sale of this cassette will go to Ethiopia." - Leonard Graves Philipps
(quote from cassette cover)

1-4: 4-Track demo, November 1977, recorded at Audio Asylum rehearsal room, San Fernando Valley, California
5-8: Recorded at Brighton Dome, U.K. November 21, 1978
9-10: Recorded in Bristol, U.K. November 25, 1978
11-13: Recorded at the Cleveland Agora, 1980
14-21 and 25: Recorded at City Gardens, Trenton, New Jersey, 1982
22-24: Recorded a CBGB's, New York, October 1985. Cassette recorded by Barbara