Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Live 79-81

Artist: Lounge Lizards

Year: 1985
Country: United States
Catalog No: ROIR (Reachout International Records), A, 136
Format: Tape
A1 I Can't Hardly Walk  
A2 Dutch Schultz (The Dancing Gangster)  
A3 Thrown Or Was Pushed  
A4 Epistrophy  
A5 Harlem Nocturne  
B1 Stompin' At The Corona  
B2 Take'em To The Cleaners  
B3 Ballad  
B4 Iguana  
B5 Coney Island  
B6 Juice Of Peculiar  
B7 Good Night  
  • Bass – Steve Piccolo
  • Drums – Anton Fier
  • Guitar – Arto Lindsay, Dana Vlcek, Danny Rosen
  • Liner Notes – Jim Jarmusch
  • Piano, Organ – Evan Lurie
  • Saxophone – John Lurie
Includes liner notes written by Jim Jarmusch, NYC March 1985