Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Lipstick Killers

Artist: New York Dolls

Year: 1981
Country: United States
Catalog No: ROIR (Reachout International Records), A, 104
Format: Tape
A1 Bad Girl 3:45
A2 Looking For A Kiss 3:42
A3 Don't Start Me Talking 3:42
A4 Don't Mess With Cupid 3:07
A5 Human Being 6:16
B1 Personality Crisis 4:13
B2 Pills 3:16
B3 Jet Boy 5:13
B4 Frankenstein 7:03