Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

To Cover Up Your Right To Live

Artist: Sun City Girls

Year: 1987
Country: United States
Catalog No: Cloaven Cassettes 04
Format: Tape
A1 Dark Eyes  
A2 Journey To The Center Of The Mind  
A3 Paris 1942  
A4 Wild World Of Animals  
A5 Gum Arabic  
A6 Caravan  
A7 Lovers  
A8 Midnite Cowboy  
A9 Over The Rainbow  
B1 Back Stabbers  
B2 Me & Mrs. Jones  
B3 Robin Trower  
B4 R&R Hootchikoo  
B5 It Never Rains In Southern California  
B6 Spanish Caravan  
B7 Anna Flo Jestine  
B8 Tom Waits  
60 minutes of cover songs. One side instrumental; the other, vocal versions or comments on classics or their performers. All vocals by Ted Koppel. Recorded 1983–85.

Release date and catalog number taken from Sun City Girls official website.