Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Midnight Cowboys from Ipanema

Artist: Sun City Girls

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: Breakfast Without Meat; BWM005
Format: Tape
A1 I've Done It All  
A2 Fly By Night  
A3 Achram, Slow That Speed Boat Down  
A4 Midnight At The Oasis  
A5 Gary Had Sex  
A6 Sweet City Woman  
A7 I'm Gonna Die Tomorrow  
A8 Who's That Lady?  
A9 Cook Ya Homos  
A10 Love Train  
A11 Caco Demons  
A12 Radar Love  
A13 My Sperm  
A14 Brandy  
B1 Tell Me Something Good  
B2 Sev Acher  
B3 Canadian Dave  
B4 Gum Arabic  
B5 Desperado  
B6 Circus Hadaam  
B7 Malika  
B8 Me And Mrs. Jones  
B9 Go Wild (Live At Calderon Ballroom)  
B10 Ha Ha  
  • Performer – Alan Bishop, Charlie Gocher, Ricky Bishop*
  • Producer – Gregg Turkington, Lizzy Kate Gray