Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)


Artist: Zanstones

Year: 1984
Country: United States
Label: ZH27
Catalog No: ZH27 0334
Format: Tape
Spezification: s/sided, C60
A1 The Sixth Sence  
A2 In Accordance With Rule F3560  
A3 Metalcreakforelong  
A4 Possuhblee Abnormul  
A5 Buy American, Super Amerika  
A6 M. M. I. P. F. T. W. H. E. K.  
A7 Bob High Bob Low  
A8 Slide 91-114  
A9 That Would Get Me Talking  
A10 God Come In The Flesh  
A11 Elevator Musik 3 #2  
A12 IFeaturing [Audio Sources] – Chris Cornett  
A13 Another Sunny Day In The ParkFeaturing [Audio Sources] – Chris Cornett  
A14 I Would Thank You Not To Wake Me At Two Twenty  
A15 VBass + HTWx2  
  • Arranged By, Mixed By – Zan Hoffman
  • Featuring [Audio Sources] – Ann Kiemel, Barbara Hoffman, Doug Haynes, Fenner Castner, Linda King, Zan Hoffman
Zanstones #4