Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Comes Alive!

Artist: Grandbrother

Year: 1990
Country: United States
Label: ZH27
Catalog No: ZH27; 269
Format: Tape
A1 Intro  
A2 Make Your Own Kind Of Music  
A3 Plane Crash  
A4 Duwhurst  
A5 Don't Get Me Wrong  
A6 This Better Be Love  
A7 Human Waste  
A8 Portent Down  
A9 Trees Into Pop Off A Girl  
A10 Glue Sniffing Revival  
A11 The Struggle  
A12 Hey Little Woman  
A13 I'm Not In Trouble  
B1 Plane Crash  
B2 Honey Buns  
B3 King Of Rats And The Flying Wheel  
B4 Look Right Through You  
B5 Swimtrunks Of Yearning - For Our Soundmixer  
B6 President Botha Kills Small Children Too, Ben  
B7 The Drum  
B8 If I Was A Doo Doo Doo  
B9 Running Blind  
B10 'Cause She's Still Gone  
B11 Red Nails  
B12 Ravishing Beauty  
  • Arranged By, Mixed By – Zan Hoffman
  • Featuring [Audio Sources] – CBC3, Zan Hoffman