Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

The Bob The Dog X-Mas SagaC-1

Artist: Bob The Dog

Year: 1985
Country: United States
Label: ZH27
Catalog No: ZH27 0236
Format: Tape
A1 Bob's X-Mas Saga  
A2 Hailey Mills & Bob The Dog Torture  
A3 X-Mas Saga II  
A4 Naughty Bob  
A5 X-Mas Saga III  
B1 X-Mas Saga IV  
B2 Bob Meet Henry  
B3 X-Mas Saga IV  
B4 The Mysterious Return Of The Mating Call Of Bob The Dog  
B5 X-Mas Saga IV  
  • Arranged By – Zan Hoffman
  • Featuring [Audio Sources] – Zan Hoffman (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A5, B1, B3, B5)