Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

For The Raven

Artist: Metgumbnerbone

Year: 1984
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: none
Format: Tape
A1 Spirit Call 15:10
A2 Creegal 4:09
A3 Sacrifice Of The Hog 10:14
A4 Life 2:14
A5 Atonement 4:50
A6 Dream Quest 8:42
B1 Water 4:42
B2 Odins Realm 4:54
B3 Hell 1:52
B4 Black Middins 7:53
B5 Ahimsa 2:46
B6 Death 9:01
This was intended for release on Nekrophile Records in 1984 but, for unknown reasons, didn't happen. This is a bootleg. The cover is not the design for the proposed Nekrophile release.