Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

For Somebody To Start Singing

Artist: June Jordan / Bernice Johnson Reagon

Year: 1980
Country: United States
Catalog No: Watershed Tapes – C-144
Format: Tape
A1 Consider The Queen  
A2 Poem About The Head Of A Negro  
A3 Poem For Fidel  
A4 A Poem About Intelligence For My Brothers And Sisters  
A5 Taking Care  
A6 Current Events  
A7 Poem About Vieques  
A8 For Somebody To Start Singing  
B9 Memorandum Towards The Spring Of '79  
B10 Sojourner Truth  
B11 TV Is Easy Next To Live  
B12 Poem On Police Violence  
B13 Poem About A Night Out  
B14 Alla Tha's Alright, But  
B15 A Way Outa No Way  
B16 Free Flight  
B17 Poem In Honor Of South African Women  
Companies, etc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The Watershed Foundation
  • Copyright (c) – June Jordan
  • Copyright (c) – Bernice Reagon
  • Recorded At – Watershed Studio (2)
  • Recorded At – Omega Recording Studios
  • Design – Karen Finkel
  • Engineer [Recording] – Sharon Shapiro
  • Engineer [Recording], Engineer [Post Production] – Frank Bullard
  • Executive-Producer – Alan Austin (2)
  • Music By – Bernice Reagon*
  • Producer – Anne Becker
  • Words By [Poems], Lyrics By – June Jordan