Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 6 images)

Anthologie Des Schreckens

Artist: Schlappschwanz

Year: 1981
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Graf Haufen Tapes, GHT, 10
Format: Tape
Spezification: EP, C20
A1 Der Sensenmann  
A2 Die Axt  
A3 Die Hat Was Drauf  
A4 Zum Kotzen  
B1 Wenn'n Marsmensch Käm...  
B2 TV  
B3 Killer II  
B4 Forzrock Forever  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Bruchbude
  • Cover, Design [Insert Design, Logo] – Schlappi
  • Guitar, Percussion, Drums, Backing Vocals, Effects – Schlappi
  • Vocals, Bass, Effects, Noises [Background] – Schirmi*
  • Written-By – Schirmi* (tracks: A1 to A4, B1, B3, B4), Schlappi (tracks: A1 to A4, B1 to B4), Caspary* (tracks: A4, B2)
Recorded November, December 1981 at Bruchbuden Studios, Berlin.

This came with lyrics insert / booklet.