Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Xoo Multiplies

Artist: Yellow Magic Orchestra

Year: 1980
Country: Japan
Catalog No: Alfa, YMO-1
Format: Vinyl 10"
A1 Snakeman Show  
A2 Nice Age  
A3 Snakeman Show  
A4 Tighten Up  
B1 Snakeman Show  
B2 Citizens Of Science  
B3 Snakeman Show  
B4 Multiplies  
Companies, etc.
  • Manufactured By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Victor Musical Industries, Inc.
  • Produced For – Alfa Records, Inc
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Alfa Records, Inc
  • Copyright (c) – Alfa Records, Inc
  • Published By – Alfa Music Ltd.
  • Recorded At – ALFA Studio A
  • Recorded At – Studio Doo Wap
  • Art Direction – Takahisa Kamiyo*
  • Artwork [Cover Dummies] – Yoshikazu Ichida
  • Artwork [Dummies' Costume Designed By] – Yuki Takahashi*
  • Backing Vocals – Sandi*
  • Directed By [Snakeman Show] – Y.M.O.*
  • Electric Guitar – Kenji Ohmura*
  • Engineer – Atsushi Saito, Michitaka Tanaka, Mitsuo Koike, Norio Yoshizawa, Yasuhiko Terada
  • Executive-Producer – Shoro Kawazoe
  • Photography By – Masayoshi Sukita
  • Producer – Haruomi Hosono
  • Programmed By – Hideki Matsutake
  • Remix – Mitsuo Koike, Y.M.O.*
  • Script By [Snakeman Show] – Moichi Kuwabara*
  • Voice Actor [Snakeman Show] – Snakeman San Chris Mosdell*, Momonai-San, Sakisaka-San
This is the 1st pressing which only has 8 tracks listed on the sleeve and labels. Some copies include a separate credit sheet (see images).

10" Gatefold Sleeve packaged in an indented 12" red-coloured cardboard package.
Contains music and comedy/parody (in both Japanese and English).
Recorded at Studio 'A' and The Studio Doo Wap.