Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search


Artist: Trilogy

Year: 1985
Country: United Kingdom
Label: Do Easy
Catalog No: Do Easy
Format: Tape
Spezification: first edition
A1 Tropical 1:52
A2 Non Malignant Breakthrough 8:28
A3 Our Patience Will End 13:51
A4 Clean Recording 5:00
B5 The Dark Night 2:50
B6 Metallic Grey 8:06
B7 Tapestry 16:32
B8 Orchestral 1:34
  • Concept By [From An Idea By] – J.Lawford* (tracks: B7)
  • Performer [Personel] – TD (3)
  • Sleeve, Design – Lawrence Burton
  • Supervised By [Sleeve Design Under The Supervision Of] – Trilogy (9)
  • Written-By, Arranged By – TD (3)
The cassette was originally to be released under the name of "Complete Trilogy", but last minute the "Complete" part was skipped. The original announcement still had "Complete Trilogy" listed, but the covers were edited to reflect the new choosen name (see scans).

Continuous track-numbering on release.

"Best conditions: Play loud on Wide Speakers - turn up bass! Also headphones are reccommended. Warning: 3 played loud on stereo headphones could cause migraine's in such sufferers - good luck fellow pain lovers."