Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Songs of Praise

Artist: Holy Atheist

Year: 1981
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Musiques Nouvelles, MN 001
Format: Tape
A1 Ripples  
A2 Lifespan  
A3 Escalation Of Violence  
A4 Hell Fire  
A5 Derranged  
B1 Paradise Lost  
B2 Region 5  
B3 Midnight Mass II  
B4 Holy Ghost  
B5 Armageddon  
B6 Computer Relay  
Companies, etc.
  • Remixed At – Nekrosis Studio
  • Composed By, Producer – Holy Atheist
  • Mixed By [Remixed] – Alan Freeman, Steve Freeman
Notes This tape was originally released in 1980, this is a re-mixed and shortened version. © 1981.