Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Normalette Surprise

Artist: Der Plan

Year: 1981
Country: Germany
Label: Ata Tak
Catalog No: Ata Tak, WR 007
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg/vg
  Normalette Surprise
A1 LebdochLyrics By – Wehner*, Pyrolator  
A2 RenateVoice [Aua] – Vera Galaktika  
A3 Meine Freunde  
A4 Sie Hat Mich VerlassenDrums – Frank Sanden  
A5 Pausen-Sassa  
A6 Wenn Der Sonne Ist Verblüht  
A7 Kleine Schlager-Revue  
A8 Frl. Nicol  
A9 Ich Bin Ein Komputer  
A10 Robot-Bolero  
A11 Generäle Essen Erdbeereis  
A12 Das InsektLyrics By – Rainer Kirberg  
  Wat's Dat?
B1 Wat's Dat?  
B2 4 Stapfen Im Schnee  
B3 Zurück In Die Atmosphäre  
Companies, etc.
  • Distributed By – Das Büro
  • Designed At – Ata Tak
  • Design – Milan Kunc, Moritz Rrr*
  • Mixed By – Mike Ink (2)
  • Performer – Frank Fenstermacher, Moritz Rrr*, Pyrolator
Side A: 33 ? RPM
Side B: 45 RPM

On the front cover: "Langspielplatte 33rpm Stereo".
On cover rear: "45 maxi: derPlan: 'Wat's dat?' & 14 weitere Schlager"

Track A3 - auch auf Cassette TWI 007 "From Brussels With Love"
Track A12 - aus dem Film "Der Plan" von und mit Rainer Kirberg

Comes with a printed inner sleeve with lyrics in German and English.

According to MoritzR in "Der Plan - Glanz und Elend der Neuen Deutschen Welle" (ISBN 3-927795-08-9) the cover of the first edition opened to the left side, because the fishing robot was mistaken for the front cover in the printing plant. This was corrected in the second printing.

This is also a 1986 or later pressing on Ata Tak with same catalog number but with orange labels and EFA logo printed on the cover.