Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Klimax Axis

Artist: Sigillum S

Year: 1988
Country: Italy
Catalog No: Misty Circles, MC08
Format: Tape
A1 Springtime For A Cross 6:35
A2 Organs At Once Of Nothing 6:01
A3 Anti Matter Matrix 5:19
A4 Stabbed Multitude Of Fire 3:37
A5 Impalated Virgin 3:48
  Klimax Axis
B.a) Clouding Over Silent Earth 8:26
B.b) Liquid Relics 3:19
B.c) Opening Flesh In Pain 4:42
B.d) Shining Paths To Spirals 6:10
B.e) The Eleventh Door Crossed 4:26
  • Artwork – THX (6)
  • Performer [Uncredited] – Eraldo Bernocchi, Luca Di Giorgio, Paolo Bandera