Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Inconsequence (Album, Ltd)

Artist: Le Petit Mort

Year: 1987
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Turnabout Records, TURN 007
Format: Tape
A1 Inner Ratio (Extro)  
A2 Men Dousse  
A3 Tuobanrut  
A4 Fellini Fellatio  
A5 Compos Soi (Symphonic Mix)  
B1 Aszendent Krebs  
B2 Qui Est Nº 1?  
B3 Fear For Life  
B4 Old Age  
B5 Stahlherzbeat  
B6 Black Velvet  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Hartesache Studios, Düsseldorf
  • Recorded At – Harms Studios, Düsseldorf
  • Mixed At – SDV-Studio, Düsseldorf
  • Mixed At – Harms Studios, Düsseldorf
  • Artwork [Outside Cover] – Max Ernst
  • Cover [Inside] – Dirk*
  • Synth – Cathy*, Harms
  • Synth, Programmed By [Sequencer, Rhythm], Tape [Tapes], Flute, Bass Guitar – Dirk*
Recorded and mixed 86/87 at 'Hartesache'-Studios Düsseldorf except track A5 mixed at SDV Studios Düsseldorf, tracks A2 & B1 mixed at Harms Studios Düsseldorf and tracks B4 & B5 recorded at Harms Studios Düsseldorf.

50 minutes - Dolby B
Cassette comes in felt sack and paper wrap-around.
Limited and hand-numbered.