Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Alimentaire S.A.

Artist: Alimentaire S.A.

Year: 1988
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Turnabout Records, Turn 012
Format: Tape
A1 Whose Life Is It Anyway  
A2 Switch Me On  
A3 Rattling Machines  
A4 Poignet Poison  
A5 In A Lonely Place  
B1 Every Day  
B2 Deadly Headache  
B3 Party Girl  
B4 Save The Soldiers  
  • Synthesizer, Distortions, Voice, Drum Programming, Effects – Joska Halasz
  • Voice, Bass Guitar, Synthesizer – Arpad Halasz
Released in big plastic zip-bag including the tape in jewel case with a little yellow tracklist insert, an A4-sized 7-page booklet with a little golden sticker "Handarbeit" attached to it and a wheat ear.