Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Controlled Bleeding / Maybe Mental

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: Placebo Records, PLA 20
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: ex/vg+
A1 Controlled Bleeding– Untitled
A2 Controlled Bleeding– Untitled
A3 Controlled Bleeding– Untitled
B1 Maybe Mental– Drought
B2 Maybe Mental– We Walk Thru This?

B3 Maybe Mental– Wrong Wind
B4 Maybe Mental– Song For Maria
B5 Maybe Mental– 1313 A.D.
Companies, etc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ? – Placebo Records
  • Copyright © – Placebo Records
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L 25986
  • Design, Illustration, Artwork [Insert & Cover Art] – Arthur Potter
  • Tape, Sampler, Recorded By, Composed By – David Oliphant (tracks: B1 to B5)
Side B recorded July 1986, mixed July 28 at Radical Records.

LP in two-color sleeve with insert.