Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Ghost Walking Double EP

Artist: Mighty Sphincter

Year: 1985
Country: United States
Catalog No: Placebo Records, PLA 13
Format: Vinyl Lp
  A Side
A1 Mental Mansion  
A2 Inferno Of Joy  
A3 Reserection  
A4 Ghost Walking  
  Side One
B1 Waltz In Hell  
B2 Chinatown  
B3 Whipped & Chained  
B4 Impentigo  
B5 Bag Lady  
B6 120 Days Of Sodom  
Companies, etc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Placebo Records
  • Copyright (c) – Placebo Records
  • Recorded At – Cereus Recording
  • Mixed At – Cereus Recording
  • Bass, Cello – Joseph Usto Albanese*
  • Cover [Cover Art] – Dan Clark
  • Drums, Timpani – Gregory Kirk Hynes*
  • Guitar, Vocals, Synthesizer – Douglas Richard Clark*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Allan Moore* (tracks: A1 to A4), Sandy Lamont (tracks: B1 to B6)
  • Vocals – Ron Reckless (tracks: A1 to A7)
?©1985 Placebo Records.
Side A recorded and mixed 5/85 at Cereus.
Side One (Side B) recorded and mixed 9/84 at Desert.

Track A3 misspelled on the infosheet "Resurrection" and track A4 "Impetigo", track B3 written "Whipped And Chained".

Comes with an A4 label info sheet including tracklisting and credits of this release.