Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

First Move

Artist: MFH

Year: 1980
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: York House Recordings, YHR 001
Format: Tape
A1 Night Train II  
A2 Buried Alive  
A3 Aurora  
A4 Burn Up  
A5 One By One They Forced Themselves To Take And Eat The Flesh Of Their Friends  
B1 First Move  
B2 Electric Blues  
  Terminal Process  
B3a Chaos  
B3b Transition  
B3c Sanctuary